top of page

Who is who

David 'Ramos' Joao

The Connection

+32 3 202 74 32

ramos@fameus.be

IMG_4567.jpg

David 'Ramos' Joao

The Connection

+32 3 202 74 32

ramos@fameus.be

cifel huseyin cropped.jpeg

David 'Ramos' Joao

The Connection

+32 3 202 74 32

ramos@fameus.be

FAMEUS_BEDRIJFSPORTRET-285.jpeg

Tetty Kayembe

Projects
& Communication

+32 3 202 74 35
tetty@fameus.be

FAMEUS_BEDRIJFSPORTRET-170.jpeg

Tetty Kayembe

Projects
& Communication

+32 3 202 74 35
tetty@fameus.be

676FFEC2-1B6D-4C2E-A445-F42D0CEE8AD4.JPEG

Josephine Stevens

The Connection

& Projects

+32 3 202 74 32

j ozefien@fameus.be

FAMEUS_BEDRIJFSPORTRET-032.jpeg
FAMEUS_BEDRIJFSPORTRET-136.jpeg

Arne Claes

Room manager

+32 3 202 74 32
arne@fameus.be

Imana Van Elzen

Administration bookkeeping

+32 3 202 74 33
imana@fameus.be

FAMEUS_BEDRIJFSPORTRET-205.jpeg

Eline Van Hoye

+32 3 202 74 34
eline@fameus.be

FAMEUS_BEDRIJFSPORTRET-094.jpeg

Gwen Vanderreyd

Projects 
& Grants

+32 3 202 74 36
gwen@fameus.be

FAMEUS_BEDRIJFSPORTRET-278.jpeg
Council
from board

Jan Staes | chair
Veerle Matthijs | board member
Joke Quaghebeur | board member
Tine De Pourcq | board member
Jos Lams | board member
David Katshiunga
  | board member
Wim Van Damme | board member
Joesra Meeuwsen | board member
Bert Corluy | board member

Mieke Van Geel  | board member

General meeting members

The members of the General Assembly are the members

of the Board of Directors, supplemented by the following persons:

 

Freddy Van Vlaenderen 

Shamisa Debroey

Sophie Vreys  

bottom of page