top of page
image00003
image00004
20220518_stadscanvas_RP_0229
image00001
image00005
20230223_195341
image00002
De Connectie

With De Connectie, Fameus, in collaboration with Atlas (integration & integration), introduces artistic newcomers who are involved with art into the cultural landscape of Antwerp.

 

Newcomers bring their cultural baggage with them, enriching the cultural landscape of the city enormously. But it is not easy to find your way in the city and to find the perfect match with that organization, training, space or project where you can go to practice your art form, further develop your talent, and where you can find the necessary presentation opportunities. for your work.

 

The chance of success is much greater if the support that is offered goes further than just giving an address on a note. That is why Fameus is setting up the De Connection project.

For each participant, the most suitable route to the desired offer is looked at. This can be by offering tailor-made trajectories that can lead to joining an artistic community or cultural organization, training, finding an artistic workplace, setting up your own projects, etc...

 

The project employees provide follow-up and tailor-made support for the participants and organisations. This on the basis of individual coaching, a training offer in collaboration with Atlas and bimonthly activities with the entire group. The group activities serve to bring the various participants of De Connectie together each month, to give them a taste of different art disciplines and to create solidarity within the group.

MORE INFO 

Adams Mensah and Jozefien Stevens

adams@fameus.be and jozefien@fameus.be

03 202 74 32

logo atlas.png

The Connection is made possible in part by Demos and Cera

Schrijf je in !
Ervaring met kunst
Interesse(s)
Ik wil graag artistieke coaching
Ik wil graag Nederlands oefenen met Stadscanvas

Bedankt! We hebben jouw inschrijving goed ontvangen. We nemen binnenkort contact op met jou.

bottom of page

top of page
image00003
image00004
20220518_stadscanvas_RP_0229
image00001
image00005
20230223_195341
image00002
De Connectie

Avec De Connectie, Fameus, en collaboration avec Atlas (intégration et intégration), introduit les nouveaux arrivants artistiques impliqués dans l'art dans le paysage culturel d'Anvers.

 

Les nouveaux arrivants apportent avec eux leur bagage culturel, enrichissant énormément le paysage culturel de la ville. Mais il n'est pas facile de trouver son chemin dans la ville et de trouver l'adéquation parfaite avec cette organisation, cette formation, cet espace ou ce projet où vous pouvez aller pratiquer votre forme d'art, développer davantage votre talent et où vous pouvez trouver la présentation nécessaire. opportunités pour votre travail.

 

Les chances de succès sont bien plus grandes si l'accompagnement proposé va au-delà d'une simple adresse sur une note. C'est pourquoi Fameus met en place le projet De Connection.

Pour chaque participant, l'itinéraire le plus adapté à l'offre souhaitée est examiné. Cela peut être en proposant des parcours sur mesure pouvant conduire à rejoindre une communauté artistique ou un organisme culturel, une formation, trouver un lieu de travail artistique, monter ses propres projets, etc...

 

Les collaborateurs du projet assurent un suivi et un accompagnement sur mesure des participants et des organisations. Ceci sur la base d'un coaching individuel, d'une offre de formation en collaboration avec Atlas et d'activités bimensuelles avec l'ensemble du groupe. Les activités de groupe permettent de réunir chaque mois les différents participants de De Connectie, de leur faire goûter aux différentes disciplines artistiques et de créer une solidarité au sein du groupe.

PLUS D'INFOS 

Adams Mensah et Jozefien Stevens

adams@fameus.be et jozefien@fameus.be

03 202 74 32

logo atlas.png

La connexion est rendue possible en partie par Demos et Cera

Schrijf je in !
Ervaring met kunst
Interesse(s)
Ik wil graag artistieke coaching
Ik wil graag Nederlands oefenen met Stadscanvas

Bedankt! We hebben jouw inschrijving goed ontvangen. We nemen binnenkort contact op met jou.

bottom of page