top of page
b2
b4
b5
b3
b1

Local Talent Baroque

Interested local talent can submit a project via Fameus vzw for participation in  'Antwerp Baroque 2018. Rubens inspires' .

In 2018, the cultural city festival 'Antwerp Baroque 2018. Rubens inspires' pays tribute to Peter Paul Rubens and his Baroque cultural legacy. Tourism Flanders and the city of Antwerp are joining forces to capitalize on the international reputation of Peter Paul Rubens in tourism.

The Rubens House, the MAS, the Middelheim Museum, the Plantin-Moretus Museum, the FOMU, the Snijders & Rockox House and the M HKA present exhibitions with an international appeal that bring the historical Baroque into a dialogue with contemporary art. The Monumental Churches of Antwerp put their inextricable link with the life and work of Rubens in the spotlight.

In addition, 'Antwerp Baroque 2018. Rubens inspires' presents a varied program in the city full of music, theatre, literature, street art, photography, installation art, dance, performances, walks, developed by and in collaboration with many renowned names from the Antwerp art sector.

Local talent should of course not be missing, so Fameus vzw, together with Antwerp Baroque 2018, is making an appeal to the Antwerp amateur arts sector. Anyone who wants to add a project inspired by Rubens and the Baroque to the rich festival program can make a proposal.

The City of Antwerp is happy to announce the projects that meet the conditions below on  www.antwerpbaroque2018.be . We would like to receive the information for the website two months before the start date of the project.

If you still need extra resources for the realization of his / her project, we would like to refer you to the  Fund for Talent Development.

Interested in taking part in the baroque festival?  Fill in this project sheet   and email the card to Fameus  through  info@fameus.be .

Projects that want to participate must meet a few criteria:

  • Is it a project clearly defined in time?

  • Is it about local talent?

  • Is there an explicit link with Baroque?

  • Is the project organized completely independently?

  • Does the project have a public character?

  • Is there a show moment?

  • Will the project take place between 1 June and 31 December 2018?

Wishing you lots of inspiration!

bottom of page

top of page
b2
b4
b5
b3
b1

Talent local baroque

Les talents locaux intéressés peuvent soumettre un projet via Fameus vzw pour participer à  'Anvers baroque 2018. Rubens inspire' .

En 2018, le festival culturel de la ville 'Anvers Baroque 2018. Rubens inspire' rend hommage à Peter Paul Rubens et à son héritage culturel baroque. Tourisme Flandre et la ville d'Anvers unissent leurs forces pour capitaliser sur la réputation internationale de Peter Paul Rubens dans le tourisme.

La Maison Rubens, le MAS, le Musée Middelheim, le Musée Plantin-Moretus, le FOMU, la Maison Snijders & Rockox et le M HKA présentent des expositions d'envergure internationale qui font dialoguer le baroque historique avec l'art contemporain. Les Églises Monumentales d'Anvers mettent en lumière leur lien inextricable avec la vie et l'œuvre de Rubens.

De plus, 'Anvers Baroque 2018. Rubens inspire' présente un programme varié dans la ville plein de musique, théâtre, littérature, art de rue, photographie, art de l'installation, danse, performances, promenades, développé par et en collaboration avec de nombreux noms renommés de le secteur de l'art anversois.

Les talents locaux ne devraient bien sûr pas manquer, c'est pourquoi Fameus vzw, en collaboration avec Antwerp Baroque 2018, lance un appel au secteur des arts amateurs d'Anvers. Quiconque souhaite ajouter un projet inspiré de Rubens et du baroque à la riche programmation du festival peut faire une proposition.

La Ville d'Anvers est heureuse d'annoncer les projets qui remplissent les conditions ci-dessous sur  www.antwerpbaroque2018.be . Nous aimerions recevoir les informations pour le site Web deux mois avant la date de début du projet.

Si vous avez encore besoin de ressources supplémentaires pour la réalisation de son projet, nous aimerions vous référer au  Fonds pour le développement des talents.

Envie de participer au festival baroque ?  Remplissez cette fiche projet   et envoyer la carte à Fameus  par  info@fameus.be .

Les projets qui souhaitent participer doivent répondre à quelques critères :

  • Est-ce un projet clairement défini dans le temps ?

  • S'agit-il de talents locaux?

  • Y a-t-il un lien explicite avec le baroque ?

  • Le projet est-il organisé de manière totalement indépendante ?

  • Le projet a-t-il un caractère public ?

  • Y a-t-il un moment de spectacle ?

  • Le projet aura-t-il lieu entre le 1er juin et le 31 décembre 2018 ?

Je vous souhaite beaucoup d'inspiration!

bottom of page